					C						
					$\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{C}}$						
					SOUTHPORT CC						
					UNI	TED KINGDOM					
			C								
			Southpo	ort CC - Op	en 10 Mile TT - Sat 29th May	/ 2021					
					List of Prizewinners						
					LIST OF FITZGWITHERS						
Fastest	Trophy	1	Alexander	Royle	Manchester Bicycle Club	Male	Senior	27	00:19:43		
	Medal	2	Scott	Burns	Manchester Bicycle Club	Male	Senior	39	00:20:11		
	Medal	3	James	Duffy	Bury Clarion CC	Male	Senior	38	00:20:42		
Handicap	Trophy	1	Rob	Rix	Southport CC	Male	Veteran	73	00:29:07	00:16:18	00:12:49
папикар	Medal		Nick	Taylor	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	Male	Veteran	53	00:22:51	00:08:01	00:12:47
	Medal		Andy	Smith	Wild Bikes Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	50	00:23:54	00:08:40	00:11:30
	-		,		3 3 4 4 4			-			
Espoir	Trophy	1	Conor	McKinnon	Dolan Ellesse	Male	Espoir	20	00:20:09		
	Medal	2	Tristan	Pilling	University of Derby Cycling Club	Male	Espoir	19	00:20:46		
	Medal	3	Taylor	Dart	Liverpool University Cycling Club	Male	Espoir	18	00:23:00		
	Trophy	1	Deborah	Moss	Team Merlin	Female	Veteran	51	00:22:35		
	Medal		Emma	Houterman	North Lancashire Road Club	Female	Senior	34	00:22:35		
	Medal		Lindsey	Styler	Croston Velo	Female	Senior	38	00:24:00		
	Wioddi		Linasoy	otylor	ordston vere	romaio	COLLICI	00	00.21.00		
Junior	Trophy	1	Adam	Tattersall	Innovation Racing	Male	Junior	16	00:21:21		
Juvenile	Trophy	1	Reuben	Corlett	Birkenhead North End CC	Male	Juvenile	15	00:23:26		
Juverille	Medal		Evelyn	Field	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	Female	Juvenile	14	00:25:08		
	Medal		Lvciyii	Ticia	Errerpoor century cycling readenly	remaie	Javernie		00.20.00		
V40 STD	Medal		Jason	Bateman	VTTA North Lancs and Lakes Group			49	00:06:00		
V50 Std	Medal		Malcolm	Horner	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Eng	gineering		57	00:05:42		
V60 Std	Medal		Kenneth	Addison	Southport CC			65	00:05:19		
V70 Std	Medal		Maggi	Biggs	Team Bader Amputees			70	00:04:37		
V80 Std	Medal		Alexander	Munro	SVTTA			88	00:04:19		
Team of 3											
Teall of 3	Medal		Daniel	Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	Male	Senior	31	00:21:02		1:05:31
	Medal		Sam	Hughes	Liverpool Century RC	Male	Senior	34	00:21:45		1.00.01
	Medal		Jamie	Pleavin	Liverpool Century RC	Male	Veteran	50	00:22:44		
New Cours											
	Medal		Alexander	Royle	Manchester Bicycle Club				00:19:43		
	Medal		Conor Reuben	McKinnon Corlett	Dolan Ellesse Birkenhead North End CC				00:20:09 00:23:26		
	Medal Medal		Evelyn	Field	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy				00:23:26		
	ivicual	JUV F	LVCIYII	riciu	Error poor certainy cycling Academy				00.25.00		
Southport	CC - Memb	ers Pr	izes								
Eactort			Kenneth	Addison		Mala	Veteran	4 F	00.22.11		
Fastest Female			Maggi	Biggs		Male Female	Veteran	65 70	00:23:11 00:27:33		
Handicap			Rob	Rix		Male	Veteran	73	00:27:33	00:12:49	